NEW: RC Drift Car Speed Drift

With the new RC Car Speed Drift you can drift at top speed through any tight corner. This is made possible by the permanent all-wheel drive, the special drift tyres and the exact 2CH MHz remote control.

Welcome to Revell Control.

With us, beginners, advanced users and professionals will find RC models that they are looking for – and which, thanks to reliable technology and high-quality details, will give them pleasure for a long time to come. On water, on land and in the air.

Whether remote-controlled car or a remote-controlled quadrocopter. Revell Control offers remote-controlled cars, remote-controlled ships and boats, remote-controlled helicopters, remote-controlled quadrocopters, remote-controlled aircraft and much more. Our remote-controlled toys are suitable for young and old and are designed for different skill levels. So if you have experience with remote-controlled cars or remote-controlled quadrocopters, Revell Control is the place for you.

NEU: RC Drift Car Speed Drift

Mit dem neuen RC Car Speed Drift kannst Du mit Höchstgeschwindigkeit  durch jede noch so enge Kurve driften. Das ermöglicht der permanente Allradantrieb, die spezielle Drift-Bereifung sowie die exakte 2CH-MHz-Fernsteuerung.

Willkommen bei Revell Control.

Bei uns finden Einsteiger, Fortgeschrittene und Profis RC Modelle, die sie suchen – und die ihnen dank zuverlässiger Technik und hochwertiger Details lange Freude bereiten. Zu Wasser, zu Lande und in der Luft.

Ob ferngesteuertes Auto oder einen ferngesteuerten Quadrocopter. Bei Revell Control finden Sie ferngesteuerte Autos, ferngesteuerte Schiffe und Boote, ferngesteuerte Helikopter, ferngesteuerte Quadrocopter, ferngesteuerte Flugzeuge und vieles mehr. Unsere ferngesteuerten Spielzeuge sind für Jung und Alt geeignet und für verschiedene Skill-Level ausgelegt. Wenn Sie also schon Erfahrung mit ferngesteuerten Autos oder ferngesteuerten Quadrocoptern haben, finden Sie bei Revell Control genau das Richtige für Sie.